top of page

The Blackened Prophecy 2nd Edition available now

Second editions of The Blackened Prophecy books, Shadows Bear No Names (book 1) and Balance of Power (book 2) are now available via Amazon and Kindle Unlimited.

The editions come with new cover art, additional editing as a warm-up to the upcoming release of book 3, The Cursed Throne-the final chapter of Raymond Harris's story.

You can find more information about the series on the book pages and buy the books from Amazon directly by following this link.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page