top of page

The Blackened Prophecy is out now

The World of Blackened Prophecy

The Blackened Prophecy Trilogy

Shadows Bear No Names Kindle Cover.jpg
Balance of Power - Kindle cover.jpg
The Cursed Throne Kindle Cover.jpg

The Blackened Prophecy Trilogy tells Raymond Harris’s transformation from a simple freighter captain to the center of an ancient prophecy promising the end of all life. His unexpected and unwanted journey puts him into a clash with one of the universe’s most prominent powers, a cunning and advanced alien race. However, as Raymond himself will soon learn, the road to hell is paved with good intentions.

Stand-alone Books

Before the Dark Kindle Cover.jpg

Other books

Stand-alone Fiction


Originally released as a part of the Maegi’s Skies Fall collector’s edition, Demise of Hopes is a companion novella, telling the story of a deadly alien invasion on Earth from the perspective of different people. An enhanced, re-edited version will be released later in 2022.

bottom of page